Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FREE! Global Meditation for Mother Earth (SESSION 1)

November 2, 2013 @ 9:00 pm - 9:35 pm

THIS IS SESSION 1. The date/time listed for this event is Eastern Standard Time.  The day/times for various worldwide time zones are listed below.   This Global Meditation is being held in 2 sessions, 12 hours apart to accommodate all time zones. If this day & time is not convenient for you, please select the invitation for the 2nd session, which is 12 hours after session 1.
You are invited to participate in a global mediation to send healing energy to Mother Earth, the Earth elements of water, air, fire, and earth and to Mother Earth’s energetic helpers- the whales, dolphins, and birds. There is great power when groups of people send energy together, so your participation is most welcome and please feel free to share this invite with others!

WHEN: This is Session 1: Sunday November 3 at 1:00 AM UTC (GMT).
For an online time zone converter for this session, follow this link:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Global+Earth+Healing+Meditation%3A+1st+Session&iso=20131103T01&am=35
Dates & times for the major cities around the world are also listed at the bottom of this description.

WHERE: Wherever you happen to be at the time.

LENGTH: The guided meditation is approximately 35 minutes long. Please feel free to participate in any way you wish. You can participate with or without listening to the guided meditation that is provided and you can remain in the meditation for a shorter or longer period- it is completely up to you. The whales, dolphins, birds, Mother Earth, and Earth elements will benefit in whichever way you wish to participate.

GUIDED MEDITATION: If you choose to listen to the 35 minute guided meditation, a sound file containing the meditation is available for downloading to your computer or device. (If you have downloaded the guided meditation for a previous monthly meditation, you do not need to download again, as we use the same file.) PLEASE DOWNLOAD PRIOR TO THE EVENT. Follow the link below for the file:
http://www.chargedwater.com/earth-healing/global-meditation/
Simply find a quiet place, relax, close your eyes, and through intention, imagine that you are connected energetically to the group, and then play the sound file at the start time of the session. If you prefer to do your own meditation during this time rather than the guided meditation, please feel free to do so. A transcription of the guided meditation is also available at the link above. If you choose not to listen to the guided meditation, please try to read the transcript, as it contains a beautiful message from the whales, dolphins, birds, Earth elements and Mother Earth.

REMINDERS & INVITES: Would you like to receive email invites for future monthly Global meditations and a reminder email a few days prior to the meditation? Follow this link to be added to our email list: http://eepurl.com/unoQf
(This email list is ONLY USED for Global Meditation invites & reminders and you can unsubscribe at any time!)
We hope that you will join us!
TIMETABLE FOR SESSION 1

Location Start time
Afghanistan – Kabul Sun 5:30 AM AFT
Algeria – Algiers Sun 2:00 AM CET
Argentina – Buenos Aires Sat 10:00 PM ART
Australia – Australian Capital Territory – Canberra * Sun 12:00 Noon AEDT
Australia – New South Wales – Sydney * Sun 12:00 Noon AEDT
Australia – Northern Territory – Darwin Sun 10:30 AM ACST
Australia – Queensland – Brisbane Sun 11:00 AM AEST
Australia – South Australia – Adelaide * Sun 11:30 AM ACDT
Australia – Victoria – Melbourne * Sun 12:00 Noon AEDT
Australia – Western Australia – Perth Sun 9:00 AM AWST
Austria – Vienna – Vienna Sun 2:00 AM CET
Bahamas – Nassau * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
Bangladesh – Dhaka Sun 7:00 AM BST
Belarus – Minsk Sun 4:00 AM FET
Belgium – Brussels Sun 2:00 AM CET
Bolivia – La Paz Sat 9:00 PM BOT
Brazil – Distrito Federal – Brasilia * Sat 11:00 PM BRST
Brazil – Rio de Janeiro – Rio de Janeiro * Sat 11:00 PM BRST
Brazil – São Paulo – São Paulo * Sat 11:00 PM BRST
Bulgaria – Sofia Sun 3:00 AM EET
Canada – Alberta – Calgary * Sat 7:00 PM MDT
Canada – Alberta – Edmonton * Sat 7:00 PM MDT
Canada – British Columbia – Vancouver * Sat 6:00 PM PDT
Canada – Manitoba – Winnipeg * Sat 8:00 PM CDT
Canada – Newfoundland and Labrador – St. John’s * Sat 10:30 PM NDT
Canada – Nova Scotia – Halifax * Sat 10:00 PM ADT
Canada – Ontario – Ottawa * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
Canada – Ontario – Toronto * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
Canada – Quebec – Montreal * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
Chile – Santiago * Sat 10:00 PM CLST
China – Beijing Sun 9:00 AM CST
China – Shanghai Sun 9:00 AM CST
Colombia – Bogota Sat 8:00 PM COT
Congo Dem.Rep. – Kinshasa Sun 2:00 AM WAT
Croatia – Zagreb Sun 2:00 AM CET
Cuba – Havana * Sat 9:00 PM CDT
Czech Republic – Prague Sun 2:00 AM CET
Denmark – Copenhagen Sun 2:00 AM CET
Dominican Republic – Santo Domingo Sat 9:00 PM AST
Egypt – Cairo Sun 3:00 AM EET
El Salvador – San Salvador Sat 7:00 PM CST
Estonia – Tallinn Sun 3:00 AM EET
Ethiopia – Addis Ababa Sun 4:00 AM EAT
Fiji – Suva * Sun 2:00 PM FJST
Finland – Helsinki Sun 3:00 AM EET
France – Paris Sun 2:00 AM CET
Germany – Berlin – Berlin Sun 2:00 AM CET
Germany – Hesse – Frankfurt Sun 2:00 AM CET
Ghana – Accra Sun 1:00 AM GMT
Greece – Athens Sun 3:00 AM EET
Guatemala – Guatemala Sat 7:00 PM CST
Honduras – Tegucigalpa Sat 7:00 PM CST
Hong Kong – Hong Kong Sun 9:00 AM HKT
Hungary – Budapest Sun 2:00 AM CET
Iceland – Reykjavik Sun 1:00 AM GMT
India – Delhi – New Delhi Sun 6:30 AM IST
India – Karnataka – Bangalore Sun 6:30 AM IST
India – Maharashtra – Mumbai Sun 6:30 AM IST
India – West Bengal – Kolkata Sun 6:30 AM IST
Indonesia – Jakarta Special Capital Region – Jakarta Sun 8:00 AM WIB
Iran – Tehran Sun 4:30 AM IRST
Iraq – Baghdad Sun 4:00 AM AST
Ireland – Dublin Sun 1:00 AM GMT
Israel – Jerusalem Sun 3:00 AM IST
Italy – Rome Sun 2:00 AM CET
Jamaica – Kingston Sat 8:00 PM EST
Japan – Tokyo Sun 10:00 AM JST
Jordan – Amman Sun 4:00 AM AST
Kazakhstan – Almaty Sun 7:00 AM ALMT
Kenya – Nairobi Sun 4:00 AM EAT
Kiribati – Christmas Island – Kiritimati Sun 3:00 PM LINT
Kuwait – Kuwait City Sun 4:00 AM AST
Lebanon – Beirut Sun 3:00 AM EET
Madagascar – Antananarivo Sun 4:00 AM EAT
Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur Sun 9:00 AM MYT
Mexico – Federal District – Mexico City Sat 7:00 PM CST
Morocco – Casablanca Sun 1:00 AM WET
Myanmar – Yangon Sun 7:30 AM MMT
Nepal – Kathmandu Sun 6:45 AM NPT
Netherlands – Amsterdam Sun 2:00 AM CET
New Zealand – Auckland * Sun 2:00 PM NZDT
Nicaragua – Managua Sat 7:00 PM CST
Nigeria – Lagos Sun 2:00 AM WAT
Norway – Oslo Sun 2:00 AM CET
Pakistan – Islamabad Sun 6:00 AM PKT
Pakistan – Karachi Sun 6:00 AM PKT
Pakistan – Lahore Sun 6:00 AM PKT
Paraguay – Asuncion * Sat 10:00 PM PYST
Peru – Lima – Lima Sat 8:00 PM PET
Philippines – Manila Sun 9:00 AM PHT
Poland – Warsaw Sun 2:00 AM CET
Portugal – Lisbon Sun 1:00 AM WET
Puerto Rico – San Juan Sat 9:00 PM AST
Qatar – Doha Sun 4:00 AM AST
Romania – Bucharest Sun 3:00 AM EET
Russia – Anadyr Sun 1:00 PM ANAT
Russia – Moscow Sun 5:00 AM MSK
Saudi Arabia – Riyadh Sun 4:00 AM AST
Serbia – Belgrade Sun 2:00 AM CET
Singapore – Singapore Sun 9:00 AM SGT
South Africa – Cape Town Sun 3:00 AM SAST
South Africa – Johannesburg Sun 3:00 AM SAST
South Korea – Seoul Sun 10:00 AM KST
Spain – Barcelona – Barcelona Sun 2:00 AM CET
Spain – Madrid Sun 2:00 AM CET
Sudan – Khartoum Sun 4:00 AM EAT
Sweden – Stockholm Sun 2:00 AM CET
Switzerland – Zurich – Zürich Sun 2:00 AM CET
Taiwan – Taipei Sun 9:00 AM CST
Tanzania – Dar es Salaam Sun 4:00 AM EAT
Thailand – Bangkok Sun 8:00 AM ICT
Turkey – Ankara Sun 3:00 AM EET
Turkey – Istanbul Sun 3:00 AM EET
U.S.A. – Alaska – Anchorage * Sat 5:00 PM AKDT
U.S.A. – Arizona – Phoenix Sat 6:00 PM MST
U.S.A. – California – Los Angeles * Sat 6:00 PM PDT
U.S.A. – California – San Francisco * Sat 6:00 PM PDT
U.S.A. – Colorado – Denver * Sat 7:00 PM MDT
U.S.A. – District of Columbia – Washington DC * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
U.S.A. – Florida – Miami * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
U.S.A. – Georgia – Atlanta * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
U.S.A. – Hawaii – Honolulu Sat 3:00 PM HAST
U.S.A. – Illinois – Chicago * Sat 8:00 PM CDT
U.S.A. – Indiana – Indianapolis * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
U.S.A. – Louisiana – New Orleans * Sat 8:00 PM CDT
U.S.A. – Massachusetts – Boston * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
U.S.A. – Michigan – Detroit * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
U.S.A. – Minnesota – Minneapolis * Sat 8:00 PM CDT
U.S.A. – Nevada – Las Vegas * Sat 6:00 PM PDT
U.S.A. – New York – New York * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
U.S.A. – Ohio – Columbus * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
U.S.A. – Pennsylvania – Philadelphia * Sat 9:00 PM EDT
U.S.A. – Texas – Dallas * Sat 8:00 PM CDT
U.S.A. – Texas – Houston * Sat 8:00 PM CDT
U.S.A. – Utah – Salt Lake City * Sat 7:00 PM MDT
U.S.A. – Washington – Seattle * Sat 6:00 PM PDT
Ukraine – Kyiv Sun 3:00 AM EET
United Arab Emirates – Dubai – Dubai Sun 5:00 AM GST
United Kingdom – England – London Sun 1:00 AM GMT
Uruguay – Montevideo * Sat 11:00 PM UYST
Uzbekistan – Tashkent Sun 6:00 AM UZT
Venezuela – Caracas Sat 8:30 PM VET
Vietnam – Hanoi Sun 8:00 AM ICT
Zimbabwe – Harare Sun 3:00 AM CAT
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (44 places).
Sat = Saturday, November 2, 2013 (53 places).
Sun = Sunday, November 3, 2013 (91 places).
Local time for New York: Saturday, November 2, 2013 at 9:00:00 PM
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Sunday, November 3, 2013 at 01:00:00
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.

Details

Date:
November 2, 2013
Time:
9:00 pm - 9:35 pm

Organizer

Tim Simmone
Website:
http://www.facebook.com/tim.simmone